Groups and Individuals who Support the Utah Decides Healthcare Ballot Initiative


Action Utah

Alliance Community Services

Alliance for a Better Utah

Allies with Families

American Academy of Pediatrics, Utah Chapter

Association for Utah Community Health (AUCH)

Catholic Diocese of Salt Lake City

Comunidades Unidas

Crossroads Urban Center

Disability Law Center

Doctors for America

Legislative Coalition for People With Disabilities


Neighborhood House

Statewide Independent Living Coalition

United Way of Salt Lake

Utah Academy of Family Physicians

Utah Coalition of Manufactured Homes

Utah Health Policy Project

Utah Indivisible

Utah Nurses Association

Utah Occupational Therapy Association

Utah Public Health Association

Utahns Against Hunger

Voices for Utah Children

YWCA of Utah